Formed in 1901, the Indiana Manufacturers Association is the second oldest manufacturers association in the country and the only trade association in Indiana that exclusively focuses on manufacturing. The Indiana Manufacturers Association is dedicated to advocating for a business climate that creates, protects and promotes quality manufacturing jobs in Indiana.

Meet the Indiana Manufacturers Association Staff

Conducted by Katz, Sapper & Miller LLP and 

Indiana University's Kelley School of Business


2021 Indiana Manufacturers Hall of Fame Induction 
and Manufacturing Excellence Awards Luncheon

Paul Perkins Lifetime Achievement Award MEA CROPPED.jpg

2021 Indiana Manufacturing Supplier Expo

2021 IMA Legislative Briefing

burton bray and huston smililng.jpg

2020 Indiana Manufacturers Hall of Fame

Brian Burton and Todd Young HOF Virutal

IMA 2020 Legislative Briefing and Reception

Board Members and Tim Higgins Lo Res.jpg

2019 Indiana Manufacturers Hall of Fame

Batesville Tool and Die Low-Res.jpg

IMA 2019 Legislative Briefing and Reception

Unknown Laura Johnson Duke Energy and Lo

2018 Indiana Manufacturers Hall of Fame

Alcoa Corporation Group - small.jpg

IMA 2018 Legislative Briefing and Reception

2018 Legislative Briefing & Reception

2017 Indiana Manufacturers Hall of Fame

2017 IMA Hall of Fame Inductees

2017 State of Manufacturing Regional Summits

2017 IMA State of Manufacturing Summt Series

IMA 2017 Legislative Briefing and Reception

2017 Indiana Manufacturers Association Legislative Briefing and Reception

2016 Indiana Manufacturers Hall of Fame

Indiana Manufacturers Association 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees
Indiana Manufacturers Association 2016 Hall of Fame Video Presentation